• rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    364

    Y

  • text

  • facebook

  • Upcoming Events

    Wednesday 25th November

    19:00 Bible Study

    Sunday 29th November

    10:00 Worship Service

    Tuesday 1st December

    10:30 Prayer Meeting

    Wednesday 2nd December

    19:00 Bible Study

    Sunday 6th December

    10:00 Worship Service

    Tuesday 8th December

    10:30 Prayer Meeting

    Wednesday 9th December

    19:00 Bible Study

    Sunday 13th December

    10:00 Worship Service

    Tuesday 15th December

    10:30 Prayer Meeting

    Wednesday 16th December

    19:00 Bible Study

    Sunday 20th December

    10:00 Worship Service

    Tuesday 22nd December

    10:30 Prayer Meeting

    Wednesday 23rd December

    19:00 Bible Study

    calendar

  • How to find us

    text